Skip to main content
x
Created an artificial intelligence that is able to "read minds"

A group of researchers from Japan representing Kyoto University presented an artificial intelligence capable of "understanding" what a person thinks about and trying to portray it.

Crypto-currencies appearing on the Kazakh market will be checked

On November 17, 2017 in Kazakhstan, the Association of Legal Entities "Kazakhstan Association of Blockade and Crypto-Currency" was established. The Association was created to introduce blocking technologies into the economy of Kazakhstan, with application of the best foreign practices. The aim of the CABC is to promote and integrate the technology block in Kazakhstan.

The concept of Smart City is being implemented in the five largest cities of Kazakhstan

During the meeting of the government, under the chairmanship of the Prime Minister of Kazakhstan, Bakytzhan Sagintayev, the Minister of Information and Communications, Dauren Abayev, reported on the measures being taken to implement the "smart cities" projects in Kazakhstan. The concept of Smart City is designed to improve the efficiency of all city services. At the heart of the mission of Smart City is a person and his needs.

Kazakhstan will launch its own space satellites.

Space satellites of all types will be launched In Kazakhstan. Produce them will be in the assembly and testing center in Astana, reports "Mir24".

"From the idea, design, production of components, the assembly of apparatus, testing, packaging and sending them to the respective cosmodromes where these satellites will be launched," said Vice Minister of Defense and Aerospace Industry of Kazakhstan Marat Nurguzhin.

The MDAI of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Competence Centers for Cybersecurity signed memorandums of cooperation

The goal is to establish, promote and strengthen mutually beneficial cooperation on issues of information security.

On December 14, nine memorandums on cooperation between the Committee on Information Security of the Ministry of Defense and Aerospace Industry of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Centers for Cybersecurity Competence were signed in Almaty.

Memorandums are signed in several directions:

1. In the direction of establishing the information security system, representatives were invited:

The Kazakhstanis reached the final of the World Programming Championship.

In Almaty, the Central Asian semi-final of the world championship in programming among students ACM ICPC took place, in which 60 teams from Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Uzbekistan took part. KBTU team took the first place in its region and went to the world final of ACM ICPC 2017-2018, Tengrinews reports.

Subscribe to Scientific news

Перейти к основному содержанию
x
Создан исскуственный интеллект, способный «читать мысли»

Группа исследователей из Японии, представляющих Киотский университет, представила искусственный интеллект, способный «понять», о чем думает человек, и попытаться это изобразить. Естественно, технология далека от совершенства, однако и достигнутые результаты порой выглядят довольно завораживающими.

Криптовалюты, появляющиеся на казахстанском рынке, будут проверять

17 ноября 2017 года в Казахстане учреждено Объединение юридических лиц «Казахстанская ассоциация блокчейна и криптовалют». Ассоциация создана для внедрения технологий блокчейн в экономику Казахстана, с применением лучших зарубежных практик. Целью КАБК является продвижение и интеграция блокчейн технологий в РК. О перспективах блокчейн-индустрии в Казахстане, а также о том, нужна ли Казахстану собственная криптовалюта, на пресс-конференции в СЦК рассказал председатель совета ассоциации Есет Бутин.

Концепция Smart Сity внедряется в пяти крупнейших городах Казахстана

В ходе заседания правительства под председательством премьер-министра РК Бакытжана Сагинтаева министр информации и коммуникаций Даурен Абаев доложил о принимаемых мерах по реализации в Казахстане проектов «умных городов». Концепция Smart Сity разработана в целях повышения эффективности работы всех городских служб. В центре миссии Smart City — человек и его потребности. Ключевые характеристики умного города — комфорт, безопасность, эффективность и экологичность, передает Primeminister.kz.

Казахстан начнет выпускать собственные космические спутники.

В Казахстане начнут выпускать космические спутники всех типов. Производить их будут в сборочно-испытательном центре в Астане, передает «Мир24».

«От идеи, проектирования, производства комплектующих, сборки аппаратов, испытаний, упаковки и отправки их в соответствующие космодромы, на которых будут данные спутники запущены», — рассказал вице-министр оборонной и аэрокосмической промышленности Казахстана Марат Нургужин.

МОАП РК и Центры компетенции по кибербезопасности подписали меморандумы о сотрудничестве

Целью является установление, продвижение и укрепление взаимовыгодного сотрудничества по вопросам обеспечения информационной безопасности.

14 декабря в Алматы состоялось подписание девяти Меморандумов о сотрудничестве между Комитетом по информационной безопасности Министерства оборонной и аэрокосмической промышленности РК и Центрами компетенции по кибербезопасности.

Меморандумы подписаны по нескольким направлениям:

1. По направлению создания системы защиты информации были приглашены представители:

Казахстанцы вышли в финал чемпионата мира по программированию

В Алматы состоялся центрально-азиатский полуфинал командного чемпионата мира по программированию среди студентов ACM ICPC, в котором приняли участие 60 команд из Казахстана, Кыргызстана и Узбекистана. Команда КБТУ заняла первое место в своем регионе и прошла в мировой финал ACM ICPC 2017-2018, передает Tengrinews.

Подписаться на Научные новости