Skip to main content
x
Сроки выполнения
2014-2017
Описание

Abstract of the Project. The purpose of the project is the development of effective numerical methods, algorithms and programs of solving the problems of rectangular cutting for a broad class of practical problems.

Actuality. The combinatorial optimization is one of the most important parts of mathematical programming. Already from the  origin of combinatorial optimization it has become clear, that the use of discrete models expands an orb of application of methods of optimization. The computational complexity of problems of combinatorial optimization forces the contributors to go on a way of construction of approximate algorithms, and also on a way of constant accumulation of private(individual) models, for which the construction of effective polynomial algorithms is possible.

As rectangular cutting is the important applied section of combinatorial optimization, the indicated tendencies are characteristic and for it too. In the papers of the scientific chief of the project the scientific direction was generated which roughly is possible to call « polynomial algorithms of rectangular cutting », which is unique and is confirmed by the publications in the journals with IF..

The methodology of a scientific research. The following ways of investiagtion are assumed: choice of appropriate means of number theory (method of continuous fractions), theory of algorithms and methods of linear integer programming.

Expected outcomes. In an outcome of realization of the project will be obtained next results: the mathematical models of diverse problems of rectangular cutting; the effective polynomial algorithms of solving rectangular cutting problems for a broad class of practical problems, the implementation of programs of solving rectangular cutting problems for a broad class of practical problems.

The potential consumers. The enterprises of machine-building complex, metallurgical enterprises, wood and grass enterprises of Kazakhstan, Russia and other countries.

The goal and problems of project: The goal of project is development of mathematical models, numerical methods and complex of the programs of rectangular cutting problems for wide number of practical rectangular cutting problems.

Keywords: rectangular cutting, polynomial algorithms, knapsack problems, decomposition of problems.

Перейти к основному содержанию
x
Сроки выполнения
2014-2017
Описание

Цель проекта - разработка эффективных численных методов, алгоритмов и программ решения задач прямоугольного раскроя для широкого класса практических проблем

Актуальность. Комбинаторная оптимизация является одним из наиболее важных в прикладном отношении разделов математического программирования. Уже с самого возникновения комбинаторной оптимизации стало ясно, что использование дискретных моделей необычайно расширяет сферу применения методов оптимизации. Вычислительная сложность задач комбинаторной оптимизации заставляет исследователей идти по пути построения приближенных алгоритмов, а также по пути постоянного накопления частных моделей, для которых возможно построение эффективных полиномиальных алгоритмов.

Поскольку прямоугольные раскрой является важным прикладным разделом комбинаторной оптимизации, то указанные тенденции являются характерными и для него. В работах научного руководителя проекта сформировалось научное направление, которое ориентировочно можно назвать «полиномиальные алгоритмы прямоугольного раскроя», которое является уникальным и подтверждено публикациями в журналах с Импакт-фактором.

Планируемые работы, в настоящем проекте, соответствуют долгосрочным приоритетам  Послания Президента страны народу Казахстана  «Стратегии развития республики до 2050 года».

Методология научного исследования. Предполагаются следующие пути решения: выбор соответствующего аппарата теории чисел (метод непрерывных дробей), теории алгоритмов и методов линейного целочисленного программирования,. Намеченные пути решения ведут к ожидаемым результатам, которые полностью соответствуют задачам исследования.

Ожидаемые результаты. В результате реализации проекта будут получены и исследованы математические модели разнообразных задач прямоугольного раскроя; разработаны эффективные полиномиальные алгоритмы решения задач прямоугольного раскроя для широкого класса практических задач, разработаны и опробированы программы решения задач прямоугольного раскроя для широкого класса практических задач.

Потенциальные потребители. Предприятия машиностроительного комплекса, металлургические предприятия, деревообрабатывающие и стеклодувные предприятия Казахстана, России и других стран.

Область исследования. Комбинаторная оптимизация, дискретный анализ, раскрой промышленных материалов.